Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Malenia Nueva

Malenia Nueva

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malenia Nueva
"Buen precio y buena atención recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of marina pardo

marina pardo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marina pardo
"Ailema is an excellent person. She was very helpful and explained everything to me very clearly."
Profile photo of donna john

donna john

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna john
"Very helpful, patient, answered all questions. Timely returned calls. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Christa Ingram

Christa Ingram

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Ingram
"I can't say enough about how well I get treated by this office. Very professional and goes over and above what anyone else would do."
Profile photo of Jawon Hamilton

Jawon Hamilton

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jawon Hamilton
"Eric does a great job going above & beyond to assist me! Provides excellent customer service every time I have questions or when I need more information. For example, he took the time out to give me insurance rates for 4 or 5 different vehicles I’m interested in and he did it in a great manner! Very reliable, patient, and always willing to help. I appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of Kenia Liz Hernandez

Kenia Liz Hernandez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenia Liz Hernandez
"I love Ailema! She is the best, each time I called she helped me in every way she could. She was also able to get me an amazing deal. I’m so grateful ."
Profile photo of Geiser Borr

Geiser Borr

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geiser Borr
"Best State Farm office. Ask for Ailema, she is great in costumer service. The best of the best, can’t complain"
Profile photo of Alex Melendez

Alex Melendez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Melendez
"Great customer service amd amazing staff. Mariemilia has been helping me with my insurance for years and I’m glad to be under Dan Carrera office rather than anywhere else"
Profile photo of Alex Perez

Alex Perez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Perez
"Un servicio espectacular !súper atento el agente me explicó el proceso me explico mis dudas y conseguí una mejor cobertura a un mejor precio ! Erik agradecido con tu trabajo ! 💪🏻"
Profile photo of Maria Carla Cristin

Maria Carla Cristin

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Carla Cristin
"Amazing customer service, Erick is the best, he is always available to help us and he understands perfectly what we need. We already have a year with him as our agent and we are more than happy. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Francisco Serra

Francisco Serra

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Serra
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Cristian Aleman

Cristian Aleman

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Aleman
"Great customer service, every problem and question I asked was answered perfectly by Mariemilia Gonzalez, she helped me tremendously, I would recommend Dan Carrera State Farm to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Fernandez

Kaylee Fernandez

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Fernandez
"This insurance agency has, hands down, the best customer service I have every experienced. All my questions and concerns were answered effectively and efficiently. I spoke with Jocelyn when I was interested about what rates you guys currently had for auto insurance. She was absolutely amazing. I will definitely refer this State Farm specifically to all of my colleges looking for quality insurance and customer service."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Lagueruela

Jocelyn Lagueruela

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Lagueruela
"Amazing Service!! Mari helped me get an amazing price for my first time home insurance! Would recommend this office to everyone"
Profile photo of David Lopez

David Lopez

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Lopez
"same"
Profile photo of Sergio De La Campa.

Sergio De La Campa.

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio De La Campa.
"I recommend it, very good service and at a very good price compared to the competition."
Profile photo of Einar Sedo

Einar Sedo

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Einar Sedo
"Eric was very kind and patient and provide an excellent guidance to select better coverage at the best price. I definitely recommend the office of Dan Carrera because is very convenient and the service is personalized with I cannot say about online service."
Profile photo of Ana Leiva

Ana Leiva

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Leiva
"State Farm helped me get a great bundle with Auto and life insurance! They saved so much from Geico! The local State Farm Here in homestead was very helpful, thanks!"
Profile photo of Arlen Lagueruela

Arlen Lagueruela

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Arlen Lagueruela
"I highly recommend this agency!! The service was phenomenal and got a great price. Thank you Jocelyn for the best experience!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Hernandez

Reynaldo Hernandez

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Hernandez
"Great service and they gave me an excellent price for my car insurance. Honestly I can't complain!! Marie made sure I had the right coverages for my car and she took the time to review everything with me."
Profile photo of Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lopez
"Very happy with the service I received from Eric, I switched from a competitor and they were $50 less a month, very happy with the service I have received so far, looking forward to the future with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jilma Figueredo

Jilma Figueredo

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jilma Figueredo
"Highly recommend this agency. The agent and staff are beyond helpful. If you are looking for an State Farm agent that truly care about his customer needs that's the agent Dan Carrera, super knowledgeable in all the State Farm products."
Profile photo of Grace Duarte

Grace Duarte

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Duarte
"I’m pleased with the service received from the Agent himself, very knowledgeable, caring for his customers and must important he knows how educated everyone on the importance of having insurance, specially Life insurance. Definitely recommend everyone to Dan Carrera’s agency, specially if you want one of one service from someone who cares for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniela B

Daniela B

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela B
"buen servicio y atención recibida! Mariemilia hizo el proceso súper fácil y obtuve mi seguro de carro!! Súper buenos precios !"
Profile photo of Julio Carrera

Julio Carrera

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Carrera
"Great agency! Saved me a lot of money on my car insurance here at State Farm! And helped my neighbor with his home insurance with State Farm too!"